Events

ForestSAT 2012: "Promoting science-based applications of remote sensing and other spatial data in forested systems
Corvallis, Oregon, United States
Tue, 2012-09-11 - Fri, 2012-09-14
SilviLaser 2012 - 12th Intern. Conference on LiDAR Appli-cations for Assessing Forest Ecosystems
Vancouver, Canada
Sun, 2012-09-16 - Wed, 2012-09-19
Geomatics in State Forest
Rogowiec, Poland
Tue, 2012-09-18 - Thu, 2012-09-20
SPIE Remote Sensing 2012
Edinburgh Int. Conference Centre, GB
Mon, 2012-09-24 - Thu, 2012-09-27
SPACE DAYS 2012
Liège, Belgium
Wed, 2012-09-26 - Thu, 2012-09-27
HELM - Harmonised European Land Monitoring, Fourth Meeting
Espoo, Finland
Tue, 2012-10-02 - Thu, 2012-10-04
9. Waldforum des Österreichischen Walddialogs
Diplomatische Akademie, Vienna, Austria
Wed, 2012-10-03
Arbeitskreis Fernerkundung
Bochum, Germany
Thu, 2012-10-04 - Fri, 2012-10-05
INTERGEO
Hannover, Germany
Tue, 2012-10-09 - Thu, 2012-10-11
Launch Event “60+ uses of GMES across European Regions” NEREUS/ESA publication
European Parliament, Brussels, Belgium
Wed, 2012-10-10
ARGE ALP - Experts' Conference: "TOWARDS A EUROPEAN STRATEGY FOR THE ALPINE SPACE"
Congress Innsbruck, Austria
Thu, 2012-10-11
ESRI European User Conference
Kongressenter Oslo, Norway
Mon, 2012-10-15 - Wed, 2012-10-17
Geoland2 User Forum_8
Copenhagen, Denmark
Thu, 2012-10-18 - Fri, 2012-10-19
Potenziale von GMES in Land- und Forstwirtschaft
Aerospace Academy, Böblingen, Germany
Thu, 2012-10-18
Conference "Valuing and managing biodiversity: how satellite applications can help"
Lille, France
Thu, 2012-10-18
Finnish Remote Sensing Days
University of Helsinki, Finland
Thu, 2012-10-25 - Fri, 2012-10-26
NEREUS General Assembly
Committee of the Regions/Brussels, Belgium
Tue, 2012-10-30
FP7 Space Conference
Larnaca, Cyprus
Thu, 2012-11-15 - Fri, 2012-11-16
UNFCCC COP 18, Forest Day 6
Doha, Qatar
Sun, 2012-12-02
GEO Workshop
Vienna, Austria
Mon, 2012-12-10
IUFRO Unit 4.02.00: Forest Cover Change (FoCC)
Freising, Germany
Tue, 2013-04-02 - Fri, 2013-04-05
LIGNA Hannover -Welt-messe für die Forstwirtschaft & Holzwirtschaft
Hannover, Deutschland
Mon, 2013-05-06 - Fri, 2013-05-10
ELMIA WOOD - No 1 International Forestry Trade Fair
Bratteborg, Småland, Sweden
Wed, 2013-06-05 - Sat, 2013-06-08
KWF-Thementage
KWF-Thementage
Tue, 2013-10-01 - Wed, 2013-10-02